Financial Planning Week 2018

3 - 10 October 2018

This year, we will once again be taking part in Financial Planning Week, running from the 3 to 10 October. This is the sixth year that Mazars has supported the national initiative led by the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment (CISI).

The aim of Financial Planning Week is to help people from all walks of life become more aware of the benefits of seeking financial planning advice.

Throughout the week, we will be offering free one-hour consultations in 13 offices across the country. These consultations will give you an opportunity to speak with our financial planners about your personal finances and what steps you need to take to help achieve your future aspirations. 

Our financial planners will also be able to discuss key issues such as IHT planning, lifetime allowances, tapered annual allowances and flexi-access drawdown.

You can book your free appointment today by contacting your local financial planner below. 

Follow and join our conversations on Twitter using the hashtags #FPWUK and #AskMFP. (Ask Mazars Financial Planning).

Office

Contact

Direct Telephone

Email

Birmingham

Laura Thursfield

0121 232 9561

laura.thursfield@mazars.co.uk

Bristol

Phillip Johns

0121 232 9600

phillip.johns@mazars.co.uk

Edinburgh

Kenny Stevenson

0131 313 7983

kenny.stevenson@mazars.co.uk

Glasgow

Colin Campbell

0141 225 4985

colin.e.campbell@mazars.co.uk

Leeds

Natalie Wright
Jose Vilchez

0113 387 8879
0113 387 8857

natalie.wright@mazars.co.uk
jose.vilchez@mazars.co.uk

Leicester

Laura Thursfield

0121 232 9561

laura.thursfield@mazars.co.uk

Liverpool

Nick Nesbitt

0161 238 9247

nicholas.nesbitt@mazars.co.uk

London

Paul Simmons
Nick Hamilton
James Robinson

0207 063 4196
0207 063 4097
0207 063 4481

paul.simmons@mazars.co.uk
nicholas.hamilton@mazars.co.uk
james.robinson@mazars.co.uk 

Manchester

Nick Nesbitt

0161 238 9247

nicholas.nesbitt@mazars.co.uk

Milton Keynes

Ross Lambert
Will Godsave

0190 825 7255
0190 825 7335

ross.lambert@mazars.co.uk
william.godsave@mazars.co.uk

Nottingham

Laura Thursfield

0121 232 9561

laura.thursfield@mazars.co.uk

Poole

Andrew Milligan

0120 2688 421

andrew.milligan@mazars.co.uk

Sutton

Gary Watson

0207 063 4194

gary.watson@mazars.co.uk

Want to know more?

Related Pages