Forensic and Investigation Services global presence

Frauds and disputes are not constrained by national boundaries. Mazars is a truly global partnership and has experts around the world that share common standards and procedures in investigations and expert witness assignments.

We combine the experience of our internationally coordinated Forensic and Investigation Services (FIS) team with Mazars’ local knowledge and understanding of local regulations and legislation, and utilise the industry specialists across our global practice to provide authoritative and impartial advice on international matters.

As a truly integrated international partnership, our partners personally know and trust each other and are able to quickly and effectively respond to achieve a positive outcome on complex cross-border assignments.

Mazars’ internationally coordinated FIS team meets regularly to consider key technical issues and share best practice. We have a proven track record of working effectively together as an integrated team to assist our clients to resolve cross-border disputes.

Mazars is a member of the Praxity alliance and is actively involved in the Praxity Forensic and Valuation Services group, which includes a strong, full coverage presence in the US.

For more information on our services, please contact one of the global management team or your usual forensic contact:

Global Head of Forensic and
Investigation Services
Nigel Grummitt
T: +44 20 7063 4101
E: nigel.grummitt@mazars.co.uk

Responsible for Europe:
Stephen Lewis
T: +44 121 232 9541
E: stephen.lewis@mazars.co.uk
Luc Marty
T: +33 1 49 97 45 03
E: luc.marty@mazars.fr

Responsible for the Americas:
Harry Steinmetz
T: +1 212 375 6741
E: harry.steinmetz@weisermazars.com

Responsible for Africa:
Christo Snyman
T: +27 21 818 5128
E: christo.snyman @mazars.co.za

Responsible for the Middle East:
Ghassan Sakhnini
T: +971 4 357 3111
E: gsakhnini@mazars.ae

Responsible for Asia Pacific:
Ken Morrison
T: +852 2909 5599
E: ken.morrison@mazars.com.hk
Annie Chan
T: +852 2909 5589
E: annie.chan@mazars.com.hk

Share