Financial planning week 2017

We’re delighted to once again support the CISI’s Financial Planning Week 2017 (8 – 12 May) to help improve the financial health of the UK public.

During the week, our qualified Financial Planners will be offering free one-hour consultations in our offices across the country. This is a unique opportunity to learn how to optimise your personal financial planning and to find out more about key issues such as IHT planning, lifetime allowances, tapered annual allowances and flexi-access drawdown.

Financial Planning Week is a national initiative led by the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment (CISI). It aims to improve the financial fitness of the British public by providing education and information on the benefits of seeking financial planning advice. Please visit the CISI’s financial planning website to find out more.

You can book a free appointment with one of our financial planning advisers. Please download the PDF below to find your nearest office.

Follow and join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtags #FPWUK and #AskMFP. (Ask Mazars Financial Planning)

Book a surgery with our MFP professionals

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Birmingham James Temperley 0121 232 9589 james.temperley@mazars.co.uk
Bristol Mo Khan 0121 232 9600
0117 928 1763
muhammed.khan@mazars.co.uk
Edinburgh
Glasgow
Colin Campbell 0141 225 4985 colin.e.campbell@mazars.co.uk
Leeds Jose Vilchez 0113 387 8857 jose.vilchez@mazars.co.uk
Leicester Gurmit Nahal 0115 964 4763 gurmit.nahal@mazars.co.uk
Liverpool Paul Smith 0161 238 9247 paul.smith@mazars.co.uk
London Nigel Hutchinson 020 7063 5002 nigel.hutchinson@mazars.co.uk
Manchester Paul Smith 0161 238 9247 paul.smith@mazars.co.uk
Milton Keynes Ross Lambert 01908 257 255 ross.lambert@mazars.co.uk
Nottingham Gurmit Nahal 0115 964 4763 gurmit.nahal@mazars.co.uk
Poole Andrew Milligan 01202 688 421 andrew.milligan@mazars.co.uk
Sutton Andy Springford 020 7063 4194 andy.springford@mazars.co.uk

Share